National Entrepreneurship Awards 2018

National Entrepreneurship Awards 2018 - Background Information

Union Government’s Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship (MSDE) established the National Entrepreneurship Awards (NEA) to acknowledge and confer India’s outstanding young millennials (first generation) Entrepreneurs and startup Ecosystem Builders for their valuable contribution in entrepreneurship development. The NEA2018 has total of 43 awards for different segments to allow participation of young Entrepreneurs and achiever below the age of 40. The objective is to boost the moral and highlight the achievement models for others to mimic and pile up the improvement.

Third edition of National Entrepreneurship Awards

  • A total of 43 awards (39 awards for Young Entrepreneurs from various sectors) and remaining 4 awards for Entrepreneurship Ecosystem Builders.

Important Links (External)

  1. National Entrepreneurship Awards 2018.
  2. List of Winners National Entrepreneurship Award (NEA) 2018.

Post a Comment

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box. Thank you.

Previous Post Next Post